Events

 

November


 

Customer Appreciation Event | Thursday, November 2 

Coastal Construction Products | Tampa, FL | 11am - 1pm


Dow Corning DefendAir 200 Demonstration | Tuesday, November 7

Coastal Construction Products | Tampa, FL | 11am - 1pm 


Dow Corning DefendAir 200 Demonstration | Wednesday, November 8

Coastal Construction Products | Orlando, FL | 11am - 1pm 


Dow Corning DefendAir 200 Demonstration | Thursday, November 9

Coastal Construction Products | Jacksonville, FL |11am - 1pm 


Vulkem Deck Coating Systems Training | Thursday, November 9

Coastal Construction Products | Miami, FL | 10am - 1pm


SAWWA Florida Section American Water Works Association | Tuesday, November 28 - Wednesday, November 29

Omni Resort at Champions Gate | Orlando, FL 

 



December 

 

The Cooperator Expo South Florida | Tuesday, December 5

Greater Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center | Ft. Lauderdale, FL | 10:00am - 4:00pm


Florida Stormwater Association (FSA) Winter Conference | Wednesday, December 6 - Friday, December 8

Hilton Orlando | Orlando, FL


The Cooperator Expo Western Florida | Thursday, December 7

Tampa Convention Center | Tampa, FL | 10am - 4pm