Events

  

September 

 


ABC Construction Expo | Thursday, September 28 

Central Florida Fairgrounds | Orlando, FL | 4pm - 7pm



 

October


Broward County Condo & HOA Expo | Wednesday, October 4

Greater Ft. Lauerdale-Broward County Convention Center | Ft. Lauderdale, FL | 10:30am - 3pm


Customer Appreciation Event | Friday, October 6

Coastal Construction Products | Pensacola, FL


Bradenton Area Condo & HOA Expo | Tuesday, October 10

Bradenton Area Convention Center | Bradenton, FL | 10:30am - 3pm


South Florida Condo & HOA Expo | Tuesday, October 10

James L Knight Center | Miami, FL


Customer Appreciation Event | Thursday, October 12

Coastal Construction Products | Little Rock, AR | 11am - 1pm


Customer Appreciation Event | Friday, October 13

Coastal Construction Products | Memphis, TN | 11am - 1pm


AIA Palm Beach - Build Palm Beach | Wednesday, October 18

Hilton West Palm Beach | West Palm Beach, FL 


CAI Trade Show | Wednesday, October18 

Omni Hotels & Resorts | Nashville, TN | 10am - 2pm


Tampa Bay Condo & HOA Expo | Friday, October 20

Tampa Convention Center | Tampa, FL 


Palm Beach Condo & Expo | Tuesday, October 24

Palm Beach Convention Center | Palm Beach, FL 


AIA Jacksonville Trade Show | Tuesday, October 24

UNF University Center | Jacksonville, FL


Colombia Glass | Wednesday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 25

Sheraton Bogata Hotel | Bogota, Columbia


Suncoast Chapter Community Associations Day & Trade Show | Thursday, October 26

The Coliseum | Saint Petersburg, FL | 9am - 3pm

 



November


SAWWA Florida Section American Water Works Association | Tuesday, November 28 - Wednesday, November 29

Omni Resort at Champions Gate | Orlando, FL 

 



December 

 

The Cooperator Expo South Florida | Tuesday, December 5

Greater Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center | Ft. Lauderdale, FL | 10:00am - 4:00pm


Florida Stormwater Association (FSA) Winter Conference | Wednesday, December 6 - Friday, December 8

Hilton Orlando | Orlando, FL


The Cooperator Expo Western Florida | Thursday, December 7

Tampa Convention Center | Tampa, FL | 10am - 4pm